If any complaints against corruption call (Toll Free) No

Project Specific Website (Completed Projects) for OMT Mode


"The National Highways Authority of India was constituted by an act of Parliament, the National Highways Authority of India Act, 1988. It is responsible for the development, maintenance and management of National Highways entrusted to it and for matters connected or incidental thereto. The Authority was operationalized in February, 1995 with the appointment of full time Chairman and other Members. "


SR No.Project NameRO NameState NamePIU NameTo View Website
1 Lalitpur-Lakhnadon RO-Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Narsinghpur Click
2 Baran-Shivpuri-jhansi RO-Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Shivpuri Click
3 Chennai Bypass RO-Chennai Tamil Nadu Chennai Click
4 Madurai-Kanyakumari RO-Chennai Tamil Nadu Madurai Click
5 Trichy-Madurai RO-Chennai Tamil Nadu Trichy Click
6 Palanpur-Radhanpur-Samakhiyali RO-Gandhinagar Gujarat Gandhidham Click
7 Hyderrabad-Bangalore RO-Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh Anantapur Click
8 Chittorgarh-Kota RO-Jaipur Rajasthan Chittorgarh Click
9 Kota-Baran NH-76(EW) RO-Jaipur Rajasthan Kota Click
10 Swaroopganj-Pindwada-udaipur section RO-Jaipur Rajasthan Udaipur Click
11 Gorakhpur-UP/Bihar Border Section of NH-28 RO-Lucknow Uttar Pradesh Gorakhpur Click
12 Ayodhya-Gorakhpur RO-Lucknow Uttar Pradesh Gorakhpur Click
13 Allahabad Bypass RO-Lucknow Uttar Pradesh Allahabad Click
14 Kanpur-Lucknow Bypass and Lucknow-Ayodhya RO-Lucknow Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Click
15 Borkhedi-Jam-Wadner Section RO-Nagpur Maharashtra Nagpur Click
16 Edapally-Vitilla-Aroor RO-Thiruvanthapuram Kerala Cochin Click