If any complaints against corruption call (Toll Free) No

Project Specific Website for Hybrid Annuity Mode


"The National Highways Authority of India was constituted by an act of Parliament, the National Highways Authority of India Act, 1988. It is responsible for the development, maintenance and management of National Highways entrusted to it and for matters connected or incidental thereto. The Authority was operationalized in February, 1995 with the appointment of full time Chairman and other Members."

SR No.Project NameRO NameState NamePIU NameTo View Website
1 Six Laning of Ranastalam to Anandapuram Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh visakhapatnam Click
2 Six Lanning of Aunta-Simaria (Ganga Bridge with approach roads) section of NH-31 Patna Bihar Begusarai Click
3 Delhi-Meerut Expressway Pkg-II Expressway Delhi and Uttar Pradesh Ghaziabad Click
4 2 Laning with PS of Gadu - Porbander Gandhinagar Gujarat Somnath Click
5 4-Lanning of Porbandar Dwarka Section in the state of Gujarat Gandhinagar Gujarat Somnath Click
6 Four Laning of Bhavnagar-Talaja Gandhinagar Gujarat Somnath Click
7 Four Laning of Kagavadar-Una Gandhinagar Gujarat Somnath Click
8 Four Laning of Talaja-Mahuva Gandhinagar Gujarat Somnath Click
9 Four Laning of Una-Kodinar Gandhinagar Gujarat Somnath Click
10 Mahuva-Kahavadar Gandhinagar Gujarat Somnath Click
11 4-Lanning of Kodinar to Veraval section of NH-8E Gandhinagar Gujarat Somnath Click
12 Two laning with formation of Four Lane of proposed Shimla Bypass Shimla Himachal Pradesh Shimla Click
13 Four Laning of End of Pandoh Bypass to Takoli Section Shimla Himachal Pradesh Mandi Click
14 6-Laning of Chitradurga -Davanagere Bangalore Karnataka Chitradurga Click
15 Six laning of Hubli - Haveri Bangalore Karnataka Dharwad Click
16 BRT Tiger Reserve Boundary to Bangalore Section Bangalore Karnataka Ramnagara Click
17 Four Lanning of Bodhare - Dhule Nagpur Maharashtra Aurangabad Click
18 Six Laning of Davanagere -Haveri Nagpur Maharashtra Chitradurga Click
19 Four Laning of Tarsod - Fagne section of NH-6 Nagpur Maharashtra Dhule Click
20 Four laning of Chikhali - Tarsod section of NH-6 Nagpur Maharashtra Dhule Click
21 Nagpur Ring Road Package - I Nagpur Maharashtra Nagpur Click
22 Nagpur Ring Road Package - II Nagpur Maharashtra Nagpur Click
23 Four Laning of Tuljapur Ausa Including Tuljapur Bypass Nagpur Maharashtra Nanded Click
24 4-L of Yavatmal -Wardha Section Nagpur Maharashtra Yavatmal Click
25 4-Lanning of Wardha - Butibori Nagpur Maharashtra Yavatmal Click
26 4L of Mahagaon - Yavatmal Nagpur Maharashtra Yavatmal Click
27 Four Lanning of Waranga - Mahagaon Nagpur Maharashtra Yavatmal Click
28 4-Laning of Singhara - Binjhabahal Bhubneswar Odisha Keonjhar Click
29 Four Laning of Binjhabahal - Telebani Bhubaneswar Odisha Keonjhar Click
30 4/ 6 Laning of Kharar to Ludhiana section NH-95 Chandigarh Punjab Chandigarh Click
31 Four Laning from Phagwara to Rupnagar Chandigarh Punjab Chandigarh Click
32 4 Lane Laddowal Bypass Linking NH-95 Chandigarh Punjab Jalandhar Click
33 Four laning / Two Laning with PS of Dausa - Lalsot - Kauthun Section Jaipur Rajasthan Dausa Click
34 Four Lanning of Darah-Jhalwar-Teendhar from km 29.000 to km 346.540 Jaipur Rajasthan Kota Click
35 Salasar-Nagpur Jaipur Rajasthan Sikar Click
36 Six Lane of Green Field Udaipur Bypass Jaipur Rajasthan Udaipur Click
37 Four Lanning of Cholopuram-Thanjavur Chennai Tamil Nadu Thanjavur Click
38 4-Laning of Jhansi - Khajuraho(PKG-I) Bhopal UP and MP Chattarpur Click
39 Four laning of Jhansi - Khajuraho(PKG-II) Bhopal UP and MP Chattarpur Click
40 Six laning of Handia - Varanasi Lucknow UP East Uttar Pradesh Allahabad Click
41 Delhi-Meerut Expressway Pkg-I Lucknow Uttar Pradesh Ghaziabad Click
42 Meerut-Bulandshahar Lucknow Uttar Pradesh Meerut Click
43 4-Laning of Gagalheri- Saharanpur- Yamunanagar Section Dehradun Uttar Pradesh Dehradun Click
44 Delhi-Meerut Expressway Pkg-III Lucknow Uttar Pradesh & Delhi Ghaziabad Click
45 Four Lanning of Rampur-Kathgodam Section Pkg - I Dehradun Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand Rudrapur Click
46 Four Lanning of Rampur-Kathgodam Section Pkg - II Dehradun Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand Rudrapur Click
47 4-Lanning of Chutmalpur-Ganeshpur Section Pkg-I Dehradun Uttarakhand & Uttar Pradesh Dehradun Click